What is a 'Neon Kool Nerd'???

NEON- Bright, shines, stands out! KOOL- That's just me! NERD- A person who avidly pursues intellectual activities, technical or scientific endeavors, esoteric knowledge, or other obscure interests... NEVER EVADE REACHING (your) DREAMS!!

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

Trey Songz Reveals '5' Album Cover And Tracklist...

Note: This is not a final/confirmed tracklist!

01. Chapter V (Intro)
02. Dive In
03. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
04. Heart Attack
05. 2 Reasons featuring T.I.
06. Go Hard
07. Don’t Be Scared
08. Pretty Girl’s Lie
09. Bad Decisions
10. Playin’ Hard
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16. Simply Amazing
17. Ladies Go Wild
18. Check Me Out
19. Turn On (Bonus Track)
20. Almost Lose It (Bonus Track)

New Video: Maybach Music Group Ft. Kendrick Lamar- Power Circle

Sunday, 24 June 2012

New Video: Rick Ross Ft. Meek Mill- So sophisticated

New Video: Misha B- Home Run

Frank Ocean Reveals 'Channel Orange' Album Cover + Tracklist

The OFWGTKA debut Def Jam album hits stores on 
July 17th...

01. Start
02. Thinkin’ Bout You
03. Fertilizer
04. Sierra Leone
05. Sweet Life
06. Not Just Money
07. Super Rich Kids feat. Earl Sweatshirt
08. Pilot Jones
09. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White feat. John Mayer
13. Monks
14. Bad Religion
15. Pink Matter feat. André 3000
16. Forrest Gump
17. End

Rick Rosss Covers XXL Magazine...

Friday, 15 June 2012

New Video: Usher Ft. Rick Ross- Let Me See

So Usher drops another video, that's two in the space of four days... This one sees him teaming up with MMG head honcho, Ricky Rozay, for one of the few RnB tracks on his album.

Having heard the new album, I really hope there will be a re-release with some more songs, and in the not so distant future, a reunion with Jermaine Dupri cah boyyyyyyyyy...

I'll let you judge the album for yourselves *lips are sealed*

Thursday, 14 June 2012

Chris Breezy And Drake (..and possibly Meek Mill) Get In To Fisticuffs In NYC Nightclub

The entertainment world is buzzing with the news that Breezy and Drake had an altercation in NYC nightclub, WiP, last night. It is also rumoured that Meek Mill jumped in also, but this is still unconfirmed.

Breezy tweeted about the incident, but the tweets were removed sometime after. He also posted the above pic on instagram with the caption,

"Bottles? It's nothing! Lol"

The fight is said to have started when Drake stepped to Breezy in relation to an onging argument over Rihanna.

An unnamed source said bottles began to fly from the direction of Drake's entourage and Meek Mill even jumped in at one point and landed a punch.

Boyyyyyyy... Rihanna must have that ILL NA NA coz these dudes have gone straight krazy!! All this beef stuff is LONG, and over a female is even longer! If this is all true, I doubt this chapter is far from over! Someone will surface and explain the story in full.

PS- the lil' white thing you can see in Breezy's nostril is from his nose piercing, and not that 'nose candy' some people are claiming it to be.

More on the story as it develops...

Tuesday, 12 June 2012

New Music: Trey Songz Ft. T.I.- 2 Reasons

Now this is what I wanna hear from Trey!!! I wasn't/not really feeling 'Heart Attack', but this, I can fuck with!!

The King Of The South jumps on this one with Trigga, and it's a good club track, which reeks of male bravado and sexism... Ha!

Lemme know if you're feeling this one... Nice cover too Trey.


Trey Songz Ft. T.I.- 2 Reasons

New Video: Chris Brown- Don't Wake Me Up

Monday, 11 June 2012

New Music: Frank Ocean- Pyramids

Fresh off of releasing info on his forthcoming album and accompanying tour, Frank Ocean drops a new 10 minute long song...

What do you think???

(Via Thisisrnb)

Tuesday, 5 June 2012

New Air Yeezy's Release Date Announced...

Release date: 9th June

Will you be coppin' a pair???

New Video: Bashy Ft. Omar- LDN Town

Nas Reveals 'Life Is Good' Album Cover...

Nas has released the cover for his highly anticipated new album, 'Life Is Good', which will feature the singles 'Nasty', The Don', and 'Daughters'.

On the cover Nas is seen sitting with the green dress which Kelis' wore when they got married! What kind of message do you think he is trying to send???

I'm looking forward to this album, it should be with us on/around July 17th...

New Music: Ciara Ft. 2 Chainz- Sweat

Ciara Ft. 2 Chainz- Sweat

Friday, 1 June 2012

Chris Brown Releases 'Fortune' Covers And Track listings...

01. Turn Up The Music
02. Bassline
03. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa
04. Mirage feat. Nas
05. Don’t Judge Me
06. 2012
07. Biggest Fan
08. Sweet Love
09. Strip feat. Kevin McCall
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac feat. Sevyn
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antionette

Deluxe Edition:

15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn

New Video: Robin Thicke- Exhale Shoop Shoop) Whitney Houston Dedication...